Аудиокнига Phonics 10: Wowzer! (HB) Monica Hughes

Phonics 10: Wowzer! (HB) - Monica Hughes
Автор: Hughes Monica
Художник: Cunliffe Ian
Издательство: Ladybird, 2019 г.
Серия: Read it Yourself
Озвучивает: Хасаинов Каллистрат Изотович
Главный художник: Комшиский Феликс Романович
Размер архива: 347 MB
Время: 11:54:58
Битрейт: 128 Kbps

Описание к аудиокниге "Phonics 10: Wowzer! (HB)"
Book 10 contains two stories that build on the phonics learnt in previous books and allow practice of sound and letter combinations that have already been encountered.
For over thirty-five years, the best-selling Read it yourself with Ladybird has helped children learn to read.
All titles feature essential key words. Story-specific words are repeated to practise throughout.
Designed to be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school.
All titles include comprehension questions or puzzles, guidance notes and book band information for schools.
This Level 0 title is designed for children who are developing their synthetic phonics skills. Books 1 to 12 introduce letters and sounds in a systematic order. Скачать аудиокнигу Phonics 10: Wowzer! (HB) Monica Hughes.

Аудиокниги популярных авторов: